Transformers 3 Producer Announces Baddie and 3D Release

In an interview with US Today, producer Lorenzo di Bonaventura mentions that Transformers 3 will be in 3D, plus spills on the main nemesis for the Autobots. Transformers fans, you’ll love this.

Ok, so who is the main bad guy?

Bay calls the second film’s villain, The Fallen, “kind of a (expletive) character.” The new movie’s foe is certain to make fans of the original ’80s incarnation smile: Shockwave, the robot cyclops-turned-laser-cannon, who became dictator of their home world of Cybertron after the other Autobots and Decepticons journeyed to Earth.

Comments
One Response to “Transformers 3 Producer Announces Baddie and 3D Release”
  1. Rob Barrett says:

    I want to say that in my opinion I think that making the Transformers is very creative nd I love the special effects and CGI is placed into the films. I like the films story lines however, I will say that the second movie was kinda slow in the middle their and I am looking forward the the third movie. I believe that it is a good thing to show people’s actions to their consequences in the third movie and I like how the idea of bringing more human characteristics is going to come into play with the film more. The third movie should be good and considering that I have been following Michael Bays movies, I have a good amount of confidence in the third Transformers.

Leave a Reply

  • About Us

    Find out how the world is changing as it's changing directly from the insiders in the world of technology, gaming and entertainment.
